business image

JB Auto C.A.R.E

Puntuación Promedio
Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5
4.7
(2,478 Reseñas)
73
Escribir una Reseña

Detalles de la Puntuación

Tendencia de los Últimos 30 Días

Negocio Activo

ReScore Reseñas

ReScore
Calificación general 4.4/5Calificación general 4.4/5Calificación general 4.4/5Calificación general 4.4/5Calificación general 4.4/5
Reseña Original
Calificación general 1.6/5Calificación general 1.6/5Calificación general 1.6/5Calificación general 1.6/5Calificación general 1.6/5
7
Total de ReScores
4.4
Promedio de ReScores
73
Puntuación Neta de Promotores ®

Detalles del Negocio

Acerca de

Welcome to JB Auto CARE
We at JB Auto CARE have been servicing the south shore area since 2002. We are known for our knowledge and our honesty. We have gained the trust of thousands of satisfied customers and are a certified AAA repair shop.

Honesty and trust are values not very often associated with auto repair shops, but these are
Welcome to JB Auto CARE
We at JB Auto CARE have been servicing the south shore area since 2002. We are known for our knowledge and our honesty. We have gained the trust of thousands of satisfied customers and are a certified AAA repair shop.

Honesty and trust are values not very often associated with auto repair shops, but these are the values we build our business on. At JB Auto CARE., those are values that have people coming back year after year, whether it’s for a routine oil change or a major service or repair. We survey all of our customers and found out that many of our customers felt that these two values best describe their feelings about JB Auto CARE.

We fix it right the first time.
...more

Categorías
Mantenimiento de automóviles, Reparación de automóviles, Mantenimiento del coche
Contacto
(781) 331-6068

Horario del Negocio

Mon
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
* Eastern Time (Us & Canada)
291 Bridge St Weymouth, MA 02191
Reseñas de JB Auto C.A.R.E's
Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5Calificación general 4.7/5
4.7
(2,478 Reseñas)

Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar la imagen más precisa de la reputación en línea de un negocio. Para proporcionar la imagen más precisa, utilizamos un algoritmo automatizado para ayudarnos a recomendar reseñas que son más valiosas para los visitantes de nuestro sitio. Las reseñas que se recomiendan pueden eventualmente convertirse en "no recomendadas" y viceversa, basado en actualizaciones continuas y aprendizaje de nuestro algoritmo. Las reseñas que son verificadas a través del sistema de punto de venta del negocio pueden publicarse inmediatamente en la sección de reseñas recomendadas de nuestro sitio, sin embargo, basado en la aplicación de nuestro algoritmo automatizado, pueden convertirse en "no recomendadas".

Continuar leyendo reseñas recomendadas


Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

Rochester, NY
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

MC
gravatar
Micheal C.
Weymouth, MA
Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5
06/15/2024
0
Oil Change
I went in to get oil change and tire rotation. Within like 25 mins there sending me video saying bad oil leak which was a lie. My car is 2003Toyoto Highlander in mint condition, my car went to Mass Tire and there like no worries about it car made to last. Your place saying just want you to be careful so engine doesn’t explode, knock the tactics to scare someone into getting things done. I would as other people would would bring there cars to there regular guy but I could not for this oil change. I will never ever bring my car there again. SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICES

IC
gravatar
Ian C.
Weymouth, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

DC
gravatar
David C.
Quincy, MA
Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5
05/31/2024
0
Terrible
Tried charging me over 1000$ for a starter when that wasnt even the issue. Had car towed out of there immediately and got fixed for a fraction the cost and the starter didnt even need to be replaced! Absolute rip off would never go here again.
Bill B. de JB Auto C.A.R.E respondió el 05/31/2024 04:25 AM

We are sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. We always aim to provide accurate diagnoses and fair pricing, so it's concerning to learn about your situation. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we will take steps to ensure that this is addressed internally. Thank you for sharing your experience.


BD
gravatar
BILLY D.
Weymouth, MA
Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5
05/28/2024
0
0 stars
They don’t listen to customers. The are nice to your face but then don’t do what’s asked. They did not put oil in my car upon returning it, it was bone dry. After taking Bill, the owner on a test drive he continued to deflect the issue that I requested was fix and charged $2000 for a steering rack when I needed a cv axel. They replaced the steering rack that they said was the issue but I still have the noise I wanted fixed and it is the cv axel. I question their techs and advisors on any knowledge and Bill himself for not professionally handling the issue. Now I am $3000 out of money and I still have the issue I originally went in for. Terrible place, terrible people and terrible business. I would not recommend this place to an enemy. Are they taking advantage of people? The answer is yes. Do not trust anyone there.
Bill B. de JB Auto C.A.R.E respondió el 05/28/2024 11:54 AM

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. This certainly falls short of the high standards we strive to maintain. Your feedback is valuable, and we take it seriously. We drove around with you and you could not duplicate a noise. If there's anything we can do to address the issue and make things right, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

 

JB Auto Care

JH
gravatar
John H.
Quincy, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

CC
gravatar
CHRIS C.
Hull, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
Weymouth, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

PL
gravatar
Phyllis L.
Hull, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

LL
gravatar
Luke L.
Quincy, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

Weymouth, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

TH
gravatar
Trevor H.
Weymouth, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

TH
gravatar
Trevor H.
Weymouth, MA
Esta reseña viola la Política de Reseñas de SureCritic.

TH
gravatar
TREVOR H.
Weymouth, MA
Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5Calificación general 1.0/5
08/03/2023
0
Horrible
I came in knowing brakes were grinding. I was told all 4 brakes and rotors were "metal on metal" and needed. I was quoted double where anywhere else would charge (literally, I called and got a quote for less than half immediately).

I took my vehicle back and brought it somewhere else. I've been informed now that AT LEAST half my front pads are still good. I told JB Auto that the vehicle is rarely driven and when the new auto body shop heard this they were more than happy to inform me that the front brakes would last a long time.

Not only did you attempt to charge me double but you also tried to double the job. I've liked the service in the past here but will never be back. I will also try to tell as many people as possible that JB Auto is only looking to specifically rip you off, not help you.

To boot, you called me after giving me a quote and used some bs excuse "our new guy was using a pricing matrix, can you do $1100?" Complete lie. Your guy tried to rip me off and didnt get away with it so you try to "make it up to me" but still overcharging. This place is a joke.
Bill B. de JB Auto C.A.R.E respondió el 08/04/2023 07:15 AM

We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service, Trevor. We always strive to provide accurate and fair pricing for all our customers. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication and we understand that you have chosen to take your vehicle elsewhere, however we feel that there are a few inacurracies with your stament. We did take the time to explain to you proper care for the safety matters of your car but there was resitance on your end and we simply could not perform the work on one set of brakes and replace the other axle for free as was your desire. Our work is backed up and documented and we even save parts on request. All work is backed by 3 year/36,000 mile warranty while industry standard is 12 months /12,000 miles. While the internet is a great place to vent we ask that its done honestly on both sides. Occationally we mess up but we own up to it and that's reflected by the positive feedback of the silent majority and our many happy clients. We are glad your car is now safe to drive. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Bill Brusard 
JB Auto Care

Mostrando Reseña 1 - 15 de 30 en total
Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, y los emoticonos relacionados con NPS son marcas registradas de Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., y Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ y Net Promoter System™ son marcas de servicio de Bain & Company, Inc., y Fred Reichheld.