Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service provided.
We understand that while a oil flush and coolant change would address the coolant present at the time of service, it may not prevent the system from becoming overfilled or contaminated again. Unfortunately, this solution would only be temporary. It appears that a more significant issue has developed, where engine coolant and oil have mixed within your oil system.
We regret if this explanation was not communicated clearly during your visit. Please know that we aim to provide thorough and transparent information about all aspects of our service. We apologize for any oversight and any inconvenience this may have caused.
If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your understanding and wish you the best moving forward.
Were sorry to hear you were disappointed however 2 separate services dont account for 1 charge. 1 charge was for an electrical diagnostic and the 2nd charge was for an oil leak evaluation. Looking at the invoice, you were charged correctly.